New!!! T.I. #DimeTrap Album Out Now!!! 🔥🔥

Dime Trap is the tenth studio album by American rapper T.I..[2] It was released on October 5, 2018, by Grand Hustle Records, Roc Nation and Epic Records. It features guest appearances from Yo Gotti, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, Meek Mill, Young Thug, YFN Lucci, Anderson .Paak, Victoria Monét, Watch the Duck, Sam Hook and London Jae. It also features production from Swizz Beatz, Scott Storch, DJ Toomp, and Dr. Dre. 

#TI #TI #TIP #TIPHarris #KingOfTheSouth #Atlanta #Dime #Trap #DimeTrap #Album

HypeCity Logo
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Copyright © 2019 HypeCity

All Rights Reserved

Contact HypeCity: