Brick Factory Music Proudly Announces the New EP SE7EN from Big Brick🔥🔥🔥

Brick Factory Music is excited to announce the release of the SE7EN album from Big Brick available May 11, 2020 2020 on

SE7EN features Chrissy Mac and Thanos Beats with production by DJ Shay of BSF, Myth of the Pronoun, Jake Case, Thanos Beats, JK1, Tone Beatz, and Big Brick.

Big Brick is an up and coming Hip Hop artist from Newburgh, New York. His music is a refreshing style of golden era Hip Hop where he expresses himself bilingually through rapid fire flows and smooth production. Link is below 👇👇

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Welcome to HypeCity

Philadelphia's Premier Hip- Hop

Show & Blog