Welcome to HypeCity

Philadelphia's Premier Hip- Hop

Show & Blog

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Conway & Alchemist Announce "Lulu" EP & Tracklist🔥🔥🔥

The Machine has officially returned to set it off with a new EP called Lulu A joint collaboration with The AlchemistLulu features a reasonable serving of seven tracks, complete with features from ScHoolboy Q and Cormega. Check out the tracklist for yourself below.