top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

J Cole And More Feature On Smino's "Luv 4 Rent" Tracklist

Smino has revealed the tracklist for his new album Luv 4 Rent

The St. Louis, Missouri rapper gained attention for his upcoming third LP on Thursday (October 20) by sharing the song titles and guest features on Instagram ahead of its October 28 release.
Presenting 15 songs, Luv 4 Rent shows appearances from an A-list group of Hip Hop and R&B stars such as J. Cole, Lil Uzi Vert, Lucky Daye, Ravyn Lenae, Fatman Scoop, Doechii and more. Fayetteville's own J Cole features on the previously-released single “90 Proof,” while Uzi shows up on “Pudgy.” During an interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe earlier this week, Smino explained the meaning behind Luv 4 Rent and how the album “saved” his life.

This whole album, it’s about having fun and recognizing your inner love. Straight up self-love vibe,” he said. “I felt like I wasn’t personally doing that for myself, and I felt like I was just giving that out too much and not really taking it in.
“So I was in that place, I was in the middle of that and I was like, ‘Damn, how I’ma get out of this?’ And the art imitates life, you feel me? And that’s my life. So, shit, that’s what I ended up making it about. Low key, this album probably just saved my life a little bit.”

To promote the project, Smino has launched a fictional real estate website,, that allows fans to book a slot for his album listening experience, which takes place in Los Angeles, California on Saturday (October 22).

Smino Luv 4 Rent Tracklist:

1. 4rm Da Source 2. No L’s 3. 90 Proof (f. J. Cole) 4. Pro Freak (f. Doechii & Fatman Scoop) 5. Ole Ass Kendrick 6. Louphoria (f. Cruza) 7. Blu Billy 8. Matinee 9. Modennaminute (f. Lucky Daye & Phoelix) 10. Defibrillator 11. Garden Lady 12. Settle Down (f. Ravyn Lenae & Cory Henry) 13. Pudgy (f. Lil Uzi Vert) 14. Curtains 15. Lee & Lovie (f. Reggie)

9 views0 comments
bottom of page